top of page




JAY HANSEN, President & CEO
LAURA LEWIS, Treasurer


  • Aera Energy LLC: SARA O'NEILL BOUTON, Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs

  • Alliance for Automotive Innovation: CURT AUGUSTINE, Director of Policy & Govt. Affairs

  • Amazon: ANTHONY WILLIAMSDirector, California Public Policy

  • American Clean Power - California: ALEX JACKSON, Executive Director

  • American Forest & Paper Association: TERRY WEBBER, Executive Director, Packaging

  • AT&T California: MARC BLAKEMAN, President

  • Bay Area Council: JIM WUNDERMAN, President & CEO

  • Boilermakers Union: J. THOMAS BACA, International VP of Western States

  • bp America: MICHELLE ORROCK, West Coast Government Affairs

  • California Alliance for Jobs: MICHAEL QUIGLEY, Executive Director

  • California American Water: KEVIN TILDEN, President, California & Hawaii

  • California Association of Realtors: LAIZA NEGRETE, Vice President of Political Affairs

  • California Broadband & Video Association (CalBroadband): JANUS NORMAN, President

  • California Community Choice Association: BETH VAUGHAN, Executive Director

  • California Conference of Carpenters: DANIEL M. CURTIN, Director

  • California Construction Industry Labor Management Trust: ROBERT L. BALGENORTH, Chairman

  • California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance: TIM CARMICHAEL, President & CEO

  • California Forest Carbon Coalition: TONY BRUNELLO, Executive Director

  • California Independent System Operator: ELLIOT MAINZER, President & Chief Executive Officer

  • California Medical Association: DUSTIN CORCORAN, CEO

  • Calif.-Nev. Conf. of Operating Engineers: TIMOTHY T. CREMINS, Director of Education & Research

  • California Plumbing & Mechanical Contractors Association: CHARLES MARTIN, Executive Director

  • California Primary Care Association – FRANCISCO SILVA, President & CEO

  • California Product Stewardship Council: DOUG KOBOLD, Executive Director

  • California Resources Corporation: MARIA SPERBER, VP Government Affairs

  • California State Association of Counties: GRAHAM KNAUS, CEO

  • California State Council of Laborers: JOSEPH CRUZ, Executive Director

  • California State Pipe Trades Council: MIKE HARTLEYExecutive Director

  • California Water Service Group: MARTIN KROPELNICKI, President & CEO

  • Calpine Corporation: KASSANDRA F. GOUGH, Vice-President, Government & Regulatory Affairs

  • California YIMBY: BRIAN HANLON, President & CEO

  • CFEE: JAY HANSEN, President & CEO

  • Chevron Corporation: ERMELINDA RUIZ MORETTI, California Representative, Policy, Government & Public

  • Cisco Systems: MICHELLE WRIGHT CONN, U.S. State and Local Government Affairs

  • Clean Power AllianceTED BARDACKE, Chief Executive Officer

  • Comcast: WALTER HUGHES, State Director, Government Affairs

  • Constellation (an Exelon company): HEIDI HAWKINS, Senior Manager, Western Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

  • District Council of Iron Workers: ROBBIE HUNTER

  • East Bay Community Energy: NICK CHASET, Chief Executive Officer

  • EDP Renewables: SCOTT FARRIS, Senior Regulatory & Government Affairs Manager

  • Edison International & Southern California Edison Company: CAROLINE CHOI, Senior VP of Corporate Affairs

  • Environmental Defense Fund: KATELYN ROEDNER SUTTER, California State Director

  • Golden State Water Company: PAUL ROWLEY, Vice President of Water Operations

  • Golden State Wind: TYLER STUDDS, Chief Executive Officer

  • Google: ESTEE CHENG, Senior Director, gTech Sustainability

  • Independent Energy Producers Association: JAN SMUTNY-JONES, Chief Executive Officer

  • IBEW, Local Union 11: ANTONIO SANCHEZ, Political Director

  • IBEW, Local Union 47: COLIN LAVIN, Business Manager/Financial Secretary

  • IBEW, Local Union 1245: BOB DEAN, Business Manager

  • IBEW/NECA/LMCC: DAVID GOMEZ, Executive Director

  • Imperial Irrigation DistrictHENRY MARTINEZ, General Manager

  • Kaiser Permanente: TERESA STARK, Vice President, Government Relations

  • Lancaster Choice Energy: JASON CAUDLE, City Manager

  • League of California Cities: CAROLYN COLEMAN, Executive Director

  • Los Angeles County Department of Public Works: MARK PESTRELLA, Director

  • Los Angeles Department of Water & Power: MARTIN ADAMS, General Manager

  • Marathon Petroleum: STEVE KONIG, Senior Director, Government and Public Affairs

  • MCE Clean Energy: DAWN WEISZ, Chief Executive Officer

  • Metropolitan Water District of Southern California: ADEL HAGEKHALIL, General Manager

  • National Stewardship Action Council: HEIDI SANBORN, Executive Director

  • Natural Resources Defense Council: VICTORIA ROME, Director of CA Government Affairs

  • The Nature Conservancy: JAY ZIEGLER, Director of External Affairs Policy

  • NextEra Energy Resources: KERRY HATTEVIK, Vice President, Policy Development

  • Nossaman LLP: LORI ANNE DOLQUEIST, Partner

  • NRG Energy: REBECCA LEE, Senior Manager of Government Affairs

  • Pacific Gas & Electric Corporation: CHRIS PATTERSON, Vice President, State Government Affairs

  • Pattern Energy Group: STEVE CAMINATI, Senior Director, Political and Regulatory Affairs

  • Pechanga Band of Indians: MARK MACARRO, Tribal Chair

  • Recology: TBD

  • Republic RecyclingMICHAEL CAPRIO, Director, Government Affairs

  • River Partners: JULIE RENTNER, President

  • rPlanet Earth: ROBERT DAVIDUK, Co-Founder & BOD Member

  • Rural County Representatives of California: MARY-ANN WARMERDAM, Senior Vice President Governmental Affairs

  • Sacramento Municipal Utility District: LAURA LEWIS, Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel

  • San Diego Gas & Electric and SoCalGas: DANIEL SKOPEC, SVP, State Government Affairs & Chief Regulatory Officer

  • San Francisco Public Utilities Commission: BARBARA HALE, Assistant GM, Power Enterprise

  • San Jose Clean Energy: SCOTT GREEN, Legislative Affairs

  • S.M.A.R.T. California Sheet Metal Workers’, Local Union No. 104: ROB STOKER, Political & Public Relations Director

  • Schnitzer Steel: ERIC POTASHNER, Vice President, Chief Public Affairs and Communications Officer

  • Solar Energy Industries Association: RICK UMOFF, Senior Director & Counsel, California

  • Sonoma County Water Agency: GRANT DAVIS, General Manager

  • Southern California Contractors Association: PAUL VON BERG, VP of Consulting Services

  • Southern California Pipe Trades, District Council No. 16: RODNEY COBOS, Business Manager

  • SPUR: NICK JOSEFOWITZ, Chief Policy Officer

  • State Building & Construction Trades Council of California: ANDREW MEREDITH, President

  • State Water ContractorsJENNIFER PIERRE, General Manager

  • Turlock Irrigation District: MICHELLE REIMERS, General Manager

  • Union of Concerned Scientists: JULIET CHRISTIAN-SMITH, Western States Regional Director

  • Verizon Communications: HEIDI BARSUGLIA, Vice President, Public Policy and Legal Affairs

  • Western States Petroleum Association: CATHERINE REHEIS-BOYD, President & CEO

  • Westlands Water District: JON RUBIN, Assistant General Manager

  • Yuba Water Agency: WILLIE WHITTLESEY, General Manager

bottom of page